Skip to content

Insanity Day 9: Pure (hell) Cardio

May 7, 2013

image

I was completely NOT going to work out today. Couldn’t get out of bed this morning. Thought of 99 reasons to not workout during my one hour commute home. But by some miracle. I walked in the door and changed into my gear immediately. Yes yes,  that is a DimeBag Darrell shirt. 😉

I worked hard. Partly to kick my own butt for even thinking about woosing out on the 9th day. I’m feeling stronger,  sore all over but my endurance is much better this go around.

So here I now sit, sweating and trembling and I couldn’t be happier.

Guess that’s what digging deep is all about now,  isn’t it?

🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

