Skip to content

Insanity Day 16: I hate Plyometric Cardio

May 21, 2013

This is my very least favorite work out. It kills me every single time. I did not want to do it today. Work was mentally taxing. Had very little sleep last night… But I forced myself and very happy I did.

My ankle soreness seems to be ok and the knee is ok today. Arm is sore,  but I managed to do most of the pushups etc. I hope I can move tomorrow. 🙂

Pretty amazing how much my endurance has increased in the last two weeks. I can go much harder and keep up with less stops and no more nausea. Yay.

Feeling pretty proud of myself today.

image

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

