Skip to content

Insanity Day 20: Third week DONE

June 2, 2013

I couldn’t be happier to get this one out of the way. I’m starting a new job out in Dallas next week and that comes with moving house, tying things up at my current job and all in all it’s been a really busy time. I’ve given it 100 percent and worked out, haven’t made excuses this week so I’m pretty proud. Hopefully with all the distractions next week I won’t find too difficult complete month 1!

image

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

