Skip to content

Insanity: Week 4 begins

June 3, 2013

The pure cardio/ cardio abs combo is a killer! Oye fay!

It’s pretty unreal how much my endurance has changed.  I know my stress level and blood pressure (dentist clocked it at 113/63 this morning) have gone down,  despite all the madness that is going on in my life at the moment. I didn’t figure a workout program could change ones life but that’s how I feel.  I have this feeling,  like a dirty little secret or something knowing that just by pushing play im achieving more than the next guy. Does that make sense?  Is like it doesn’t matter anymore that my body isn’t perfect, I’m doing what I can to be the best I can be.  That makes me happy. #dowork 🙂

image

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

