Skip to content

Insanity Round 2- Day 3

June 10, 2014

Holy calf soreness. I almost skipped tonight due to very tight calf muscles, but I’m glad I powered through it. Felt pretty good, definitely better than Monday’s workout. I killed the moving pushups. Lifted weights (legs and arms) after for good measure. Followed up with Choco-vegan shakeology, with strawberrys/banana and Peanut butter. I may be the whitest bitch on the beach this summer, but I won’t be the flabbiest! 🙂

Brothers wedding is in 2 weeks, that dress better fit. Long story short, ordered the last one available in the last size available…eek.

In other news, I’m sleeping great. Had a little heartache going for a variety of reasons, all self imposed though. No biggy, bootstraps.

K xo

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

