Skip to content

T25 Alpha Cardio (Monday) Day 1

July 20, 2015

Measurements day (yayyyy):
Neck 13
Chest 35.5
Waist 27.5
Hips 38
Right
Wrist 6.25
Bicep 12
Thigh 22
Calf 13.5
Left
Wrist 6.25
Bicep 12
Thigh 22
Calf 13.5

Weight 148 lbs
Body Fat %(stand by, I cant find my dad gum calipers).

image

T25 Alpha Cardio:
Seriously the last thing you want to do on a 100 degree Texas summer day, is a Shawn T workout. No excuses. I got it done, modified some for the knee (lunges kill me). But got a good sweat going. This is my least favorite workout of the series.

image

Measurements are fine, not far from where I’d like to be (closer than I thought). I can tell I’ve been doing squats though! I’m not too worried about weight, I fluctuate 6/7 pounds (between 138 and 145 normally.

The obligatory dreaded “before” photo…

image

Much love.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

