Skip to content

T25 Alpha Speed 1.0

July 21, 2015

I woke up at 5 am this morning and checked my phone. DEAD. Plugged it in and fell back to sleep. UBER late leaving for work today! I felt all out of sorts, but it didn’t stop me.
image

Alpha Speed is one of my favorite T25 workouts. I am still a fan of Insanity over T25, but this will still take me where I wanna go.

image

Bratwurst bake for dinner tonight. Healthy-ish. Easy. I’ll post a recipe some time. 🙂 peace.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

