Skip to content

Alpha T25- Week 2 is upon me.

July 27, 2015

Happy Monday.

Week 2 already. So, evidently you are supposed to have “Statuday” on Saturday, but after one week I was left thinking “what’s the point?” and decided to wait to weigh and re-measure until I have 2 weeks under my loosening belt.

How do I feel? I feel great, I am already noticing some tightening of the backs of my arms, the love handle area and my boo-tay. I’m hoping that I can give another 20% today for Alpha Cardio this afternoon. I’ll update later.

Some exciting news though, we made the decision to go to an old friend of mine’s wedding in Coconut Grove, Miami, FL. This has given me even MORE incentive to push myself and complete Alpha and Beta by October 1, 2015! Yay.

Workout done! I feel like I worked harder than last Monday, but the calorie burn from my HRM didn’t seem to agree 276 v 289 last week. I’m way under my calorie goal so I’m about to EAT.

Knees Up!
image

See you on the flip side.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

