Skip to content

Tuesday wipe out 0_0

August 18, 2015

I used today as my “off” day. My right foot is just too sore from the Aerial Silk class yesterday for all that T25 Total Body Circuit jumping around! I’ll just push everything back one day, I’m sure it will be fine tomorrow. I find it easier to work out on Saturday/Sunday anyway. I think the key to sticking with T25 is allowing for that kind of flexibility of schedule.

Instead, I did leg raises on my Golds Gym Tower (love), and pull ups/chin ups (assisted), handstand sets 5 @ 60 seconds, push-ups, bicep curls (3 sets of 15 with 10lb weights), and Russian twists with a 8lb medicine ball. I followed this up with 15 minutes on the elliptical. I got a good sweat going, but I’ll jump straight back on T25 Wednesday.

I went over on calories today too. What say you, Myfitnesspal?

Goal:                    1280

Intake:                1871

Exercise:              208 (cardio only) I have no idea what I burned doing the other stuff.

Net:                      -383: (eek*)

*Full disclosure – I had 4 Oktoberfest Shiner beers at 170 calories per 12oz. Diet killer and I know better.

Tomorrow is a new day. Yay.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

