Skip to content

Insanity: Max 30 Week 1 Day 1 (Cardio Challenge)

November 30, 2016

Ok! Boom. Day 1 in the books and gosh, amazing how unfit I felt doing that first workout, but I have started and the worst is behind me.

First impression of this work out is WOW that’s a lot of jumping. I had to do he modifier several times due to knee soreness. I rode my bike 20 minutes before hand so I wasn’t on fresh legs. I maxed out at a pathetic 8:22! There is a 3 minute cool down, but I did some extra stretching after as my hammies were screaming. Hopefully I can walk tomorrow! 

Stay tuned. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

